Skip to content

Board of Directors

Radnor Soccer Club Board

Executive Committee
President Tim Fisk timfisk@radnorsoccerclub.org
Vice President Jakob Mortensen jakobmortensen@radnorsoccerclub.org
Vice President, Travel Programs Jim Warren jimwarren@radnorsoccerclub.org
Vice President, RSL Programs Marc Verbos marcverbos@radnorsoccerclub.org
Treasurer David Natt davidnatt@radnorsoccerclub.org
Directors – Term Ending January 2021
Christine Cox ChristineCox@RadnorSoccerClub.org
Tim Fisk TimFisk@RadnorSoccerClub.org
Megen Karakelian MegenKarakelian@RadnorSoccerClub.org
Jakob Mortensen JakobMortensen@RadnorSoccerClub.org
Jim Warren JimWarren@RadnorSoccerClub.org
Directors – Term Ending January 2022
Jeff Adams jeffadams@radnorsoccerclub.org
Marc Verbos marcverbos@radnorsoccerclub.org
David Natt davidnatt@radnorsoccerclub.org
Emily Hippler emilyhippler@radnorsoccerclub.org
Directors – Term Ending January 2022
Bob Stefanski bobstefanski@radnorsoccer.org